Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Links beauty
26 janvier 2010

Pandora jewellery Box Preserve Love Story

He gave me the old 'good news, bad news' routine. The good news is you're gonna get the shot at the title. The bad news is they want you to do the old flip-flop for 'em.

If you can leave anything in my life, it would be blessed thing to me; if not, it also does not matter. pandora bracelets Most Optimum Picks for This Week I prepare a Pandora's Box for you and put all the things related to you and all my feelings in it, then I will never open it. Since I couldn’t hope my love go bad; in other words, keeping it in secret seems to be enjoyable.

What kind of things are in that box? Firstly, that is our photo, which is an important origin. All the things begin with it. Then there also has some MMS which you send to me about the daily greetings. As well as some flirtatious messages sent to you when I was faling asleep, but the messages always made me regret doing that when I was awake.

I shouldn't pay too much attention on you, not to mention beginning to think how cute, sweet and adorable you are. Because all these things won't result in satisfying consequences, or perhaps they are just a try in love. If this is a thunderstorm, I have already been trapped in it. I suffered a so called situation of hoping forward but hesitating about inclemency once again, and I am desperate for love and would enjoy the passion of love.

I afraid I hurt, I was sad, for myself some loved evidence. But I just want to keep evidence into heart, into a Pandora's box, do not want to share with everyone. It is not because I am selfish, but because I can't truthfully speak out the feelings of the things I don't understand even myself.

After all, love is too complex, there are too much knowledge inside, I have to rack up my brains to think about how much, the person who have loved can understand! Love’s suffering is too childish, but it disturbs my thought unhesitatingly and makes me confused. Is that love what gods put the most horrible in the Pandora's Box? It brings chaos to human beings, and its strength is higher than our rational that is strong enough to destroy everything. It is our most unavoidable but understandable delusion.

Perhaps I expect it will become a period of unreasonable short love, may restore after the reason that ephemeral. After all, our distance is too far, we are living in the different world what is is totally incompatible with the rules of naked love. Perhaps happiness has never been a part of love, so disappointment becomes less sharp, but short-time of satisfaction is enough for me to praise love among the countless love stories. Anyhow, you are far away too, I am also unreal and reason, lonely and beautiful. Just like Pandora, you have hope even though you put all things out.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Links beauty
Publicité
Publicité